In the headlines:

  • August 2014: The International Monetary Fund (IMF) has identified twenty-five young economists who it expects will shape the world's thinking about the global economy in the future. We would like to congratulate three of them Nicholas BLOOM (Stanford University), Matthew GENTZKOW (University of Chicago) and Jonathan LEVIN (Stanford University) for their implication in our partnership IDEI/TNIT who appear in this prestigious list.
  • October 2014: The TNIT Chair will hold its next meeting in Boston on October 3-4, 2014.
  • June 2014: ImageNobel Prize Winner (2001) Joseph Stiglitz has been awarded the 2014 Jean-Jacques Laffont Prize by the mayor of Toulouse Jean-Luc MOUDENC and Colette LAFFONT during the ceremony at the city hall in Toulouse.

    Watch the video

Next Conferences:

Past Conferences:

Recent Awards: